Saturday, 26 July 2008

Torchwood Soundtrack tracks, cover and trailer

Silva Screen records have now released the tack listing for the forthcoming soundtrack release due out 22nd september. 

The track listing is as follows.
1. Everything Changes
2. The Chase
3. Ghosts
4. Sleepers Awake
5. Toshiko & Tommy
6. Into the Hub
7. The Mission
8. Gray's Theme
9. Jack's Love Theme
10. Another Day, Another Death
11. Look Right Then Leave
12. Welcome to Planet Earth
13. The Plot
14. Out of Time
15. The Death of Owen Harper
16. King of the Weevils
17. Owen Fights Death
18. The Woman on the Roof
19. Owen's Theme
20. Pearl & the Ghostmaker
21. Flat Holm Island
22. A Boy Called Jonah
23. Toshiko Sato - Betrayal and Redemption
24. Gwen & Rhys
25. Jack joins Torchwood
26. Captain Jack's Theme
27. I Believe in Him
28. Memories of Gray
29. Goodbyes
30. Death of Toshiko
31. The End Is Where We Start From
32. Torchwood Theme

Silva Screen Records have also posted a trailer for the release here, or can be viewed below:
The cover for the release can be seen here. The CD can be pre-ordered from here at a price of £11.99

No comments: